2017 Officers

James Cohn, President
Attorney at Law, Burch Law Firm

Gwen Pittman, Immediate Past President
HEB New Braunfels

Mike Dussere, President Elect
Water Oriented Recreation District of Comal County

Chris Snider, Campaign Chair
Texas Tito's, Inc

Dani Fuselier, Treasurer
Broadway Bank

Tillman Roots, Allocations Chair
Comal County CDA

Joyce Yannuzzi, Compliance Chair

View our previous presidents.

Board Members

Veronica M. Payne,
Frost Bank

Gay Helmly, BSN, RN,
CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Hospital

Mark Leita,
Firstmark Credit Union

Liz Kaminski,

Paul Kraft,
Broadway Bank

Sandy Nolte,
Nolte Villa Property Management

Jamie Ezell,
Comal ISD

Gregory Thomas,
New Braunfels Utilities

Robert Sanders,
CenterPoint Energy

Sherry Mosier,
BSB Economic Development Foundation

Kristi Aday,
City of New Braunfels

Dr. Jim Antenen,
Wayland Baptist University – San Antonio

Alex Hayman,

Rene Garcia CPA,
Akin, Doherty, Klein & Feuge PC

Michelle Miller,
NuStar Energy L.P., Managing Counsel

Bobbie Koepp,
Comal County Clerk

Donna Eccleston,
Comal County Commissioner

Gary Wuest,
City of New Braunfels

Nina Eastman,
New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce